Tug of War Federation of India

Tug of War Athlete Commission 2023-26

The Tug of War Federation of India TWFI Sub-Committee namely Tug of war Athlete Commission of TWFI is constituted for term 2023-26 as mentioned below.:

1. Ms. Azha Khan	Delhi	Chairpersons
2. Ms. Kiran Kumari	J&K	Member
3. Ms. Preeti Gaikwad	Maharashtra	Member
4. Mr. Chetan Goral	Maharashtra	Member
5. Ms. Christy K.	Kerala	Member

Note: Mr. Madan Mohan, Secretary General ,TWFI is Secretary of the Athletes Commission of TWFI