Tug of War Federation of India

Ethics Commission 2023-26

The Tug of War Federation of India TWFI Sub-Committee namely Ethics Commission of TWFI is constituted for term 2023-26 as mentioned below.:

1. Mr. N.K Chakervarty	UP	Chairman
2. Mr. Sundermurthy M.	Puducherry	Member
3. Mr. O Kheterjit	Manipur	Member
4. Mr. Gangadhariya	Karnataka	Member
5. Mr. Rajesh K Petil	Gujarat	Member

Note: Mr. Madan Mohan, Secretary General ,TWFI is Secretary of the Ethics Commission of TWFI