

TUG OF WAR FEDERATION OF INDIA Detail of Sportspersons in Executive Committee-2022-26, TWFI

Name of the Post	Name of office Bearers	Are sports persons or not	Details of Sports Participation
President	Mr. Hari Shanker Gupta ,Delhi	Yes	Cricket
Ist -Vice President	Mr. O.Kheterjit, Manipur	Yes	Cricket, Rugby , Tug of War National
2nd Vice President	Mr.K.Pichaiyappan, Tamil Nadu	Yes	Volleyball, Football, Kabaddi, Relay Race, Ball Badminton, Basket Ball
3rd -Vice President	Mr. Dara Singh, Rajasthan	Yes	Wrestling & Road Race, Tug of War National
Secretary General	Madan Mohan, Delhi	Yes	3 rd Position in 3rd National Tug of War Championships for Junior 1981-82 at Gannaur, Sonipat, Haryana and 1 st Position 4th National Tug of War Championships for Junior - 1982-83 at Cochin – Kerala. <u>Details of Other Games:</u> Volleyball, Athletics track and field events high jump, Running 5000 meter, Relay 4X400 meter track, Relay 4X100 meter track, Road Races, Marathon Race
Ist -Joint Secretary	Mr.R. Ramanathan, Kerala	Yes	Kabaddi, Athletics Relay 4X100 meter, Javelin throw, Discus Throw, Basket Ball
2 nd -Joint Secretary	Mr. Ranajit De,Tiripura	Yes	Volleyball and Football
3 rd –Joint Secretary	Mrs. Ingileea Sweety Vandana, A.P.	Yes	Softball, Tug of War National & International Players
Treasurer	Mr. N.K.Chakravarty, U.P	Yes	Football , Badminton

Dated 25th April,2022

(Madan Mohan) Secretary Genl.,TWFI