TUG OF WAR FEDERATION OF INDIA

Current Status of TWFI Units -2024

SI.No	Name of Association	Names of Representative	Status
1.	Delhi State Amateur Tug of War Association	Mr. Hari Shanker Gupta Mr. Madan Mohan	Affiliated Member
2.	J &K Tug of War Association	Mr.Jodh Singh S.Ravinder Singh	Affiliated Member
3.	Tug of War Association Punjab	Mr.Raj Kumar Sharma Ms Rajvir Kaur	Affiliated Member
4.	Manipur Tug of War Association	Mr.O. Kheterjit	Affiliated Member
5.	Haryana Tug of War Association	Mr.Harpal Singh Mr.Pardeep Kumar	Affiliated Member
6.	Pondicherry Tug of War Asso.	Mr. Sundaramurthy. M. Mr. Dhandapani. S	Affiliated Member
7.	Kerala Unit Ad-hoc Committee	Mr. Mohan Das P. Mr. Telin Thambi K	Ad-hoc Committee
8.	Tripura State Tug of War Asso	Mr. Ranajit De	Affiliated Member
9.	Rajasthan Tug of War Association	Mr. Dara Singh	Suspended
10.	Uttarakhand Tug of War Asso	Ms Pallavi Kukreti Mr. Dinesh Paninuly DP	Affiliated Member
11.	Maharashtra Tug of War Asso	Mrs Madhavi Patil Mr. G.E Gupile	Affiliated Member
12.	Karnataka Amateur Tug of War Asso	Mr. Gangadhariah	Affiliated Member
13.	Tamilnadu Tug of War Association	Mr.K. PICHAIYAPPAN Mr. Munirathanan	Affiliated Member
14.	Gujarat Tug of War Association	Mr. Rajesh A. Patel Dr Ashok Kumar	Affiliated Member
15.	U.P Tug of War Association	Mr.N.K. Chakrawarti Mr. Sanjay Kumar	Affiliated Member
16.	Mizoram Tug of War Association	Mr. V.L.Zaibanzama Mr. C.Lalhmachhuana	Affiliated Member
17.	Telangana State Tug of War Association	Mr. M Bramhanandam Mr. K.Devender	Affiliated Member
18.	M.P Tug of War Association	Mr. Mohan Singh Yadav	Affiliated Member
19.	Orissa State Amateur Tug of War Asso	Mr Birj Kishor Dass Mr. D.K.Saho	Affiliated Member
20.	Bihar Tug of War Association	Mr. Chandan Kumar	Affiliated Member
21.	A.P Tug of War Association	Mrs. Ingileea Sweety Vandana Mr. P. Emaniyal	Affiliated Member
22.	Assam Tug of War Association	Mr. Bebkanand Hazarika	Affiliated Member
23.	Chandigarh UT Tug of War Association	Mrs Monika Kohli	Recognized Member No Voting Right
24.	Amateur Tug of War Association Goa	Mr. Paul S. Noronha	Affiliated Member
25.	Ladhak Tug of War Association	Mr. Mohd Arif Ms Stanzin Yangdol	Recognized Member No Voting Right
26.	Chattieshgarh Tug of War Association	Mr. Sri Kant	Recognized Member No Voting Right
27.	Sikkim Tug of War Association	Mr. Umakant Sharma Mr.Asviskar Dhungana	Affiliated Member
28.	Himachal Pradesh Tug of War Asso	Mr. Ramesh Chouhan	Recognized Member, No Voting Right
29.	Arunachal Pradesh Tug of War Asso	Mr. Er.Kamin Likha Nili Mr. John Dolang	Recognized Member, No Voting Right
30	Daman & Diu Tug of War Association	Mr.Alexander Thomas Mr. Kedar Patwardhan	Recognized Member, No Voting Right
31.	Andaman ^ Nicobar Tug of War Asso	Mr. K Pandia Rajan Mr. Janardhan .N	Recognized Member, No Voting Right
32.	West Bengal Tug of War Association	Mr. Chiranjit Roy Ms.Aparana Biswas	Recognized Member, No Voting Right
33	Nagaland Unit Ad-hoc Committee	Dr. Er. Vekho Swuro	Ad-hoc Committee

Dated: 30-11-2024 Place: New Delhi

(Hari Shanker Gupta)
President

(Madan Mohan) Secretary General